Event Cinema

B = Baby Session
L = Lounge Cinemas
EC = Event Cinema
SC = Sun Classics
FF = Film Festivals
SS = Sensory Session
      = Sold Out
      = Filling Fast

Now showing

FLEABAG (EX15+)

Session Times:
Mon 21st Oct:

From 17 October

ANNE FRANK. PARALLEL STORIES (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Thu 17th Oct:
Fri 18th Oct:
Sat 19th Oct:
Sun 20th Oct:
Mon 21st Oct:
Tue 22nd Oct:
Wed 23rd Oct:

From 24 October

PAVAROTTI (M) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 19th Oct:

From 26 October

TURANDOT (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 26th Oct:
Wed 30th Oct:

From 10 November

A MIDSUMMER NIGHTS DREAM (EX15+)

Session Times:
Sun 10th Nov:
Wed 13th Nov:

From 21 November

VAN GOGH AND JAPAN (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Thu 21st Nov:
Fri 22nd Nov:
Sat 23rd Nov:
Sun 24th Nov:
Mon 25th Nov:
Tue 26th Nov:
Wed 27th Nov:

From 23 November

Met Opera MANON (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 23rd Nov:
Wed 27th Nov:

From 30 November

HERMITAGE THE POWER OF ART (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 30th Nov:
Sun 1st Dec:
Mon 2nd Dec:
Tue 3rd Dec:
Wed 4th Dec:

From 8 December

HANSARD (EX15+)

Session Times:
Sun 8th Dec:
Wed 11th Dec:

From 18 January

MADAM BUTTERFLY (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 18th Jan 2020:
Wed 22nd Jan 2020:

From 25 January

FRIDA VIVA LA VIDA (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 25th Jan 2020:
Sun 26th Jan 2020:
Mon 27th Jan 2020:
Tue 28th Jan 2020:
Wed 29th Jan 2020:

From 2 February

PRESENT LAUGHTER (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 2nd Feb 2020:
Wed 5th Feb 2020:

From 15 February

AKHNATEN (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 15th Feb 2020:
Wed 19th Feb 2020:

From 4 April

PORGY AND BESS (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 4th Apr 2020:
Wed 8th Apr 2020:

From 2 May

AGRIPPINA (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 2nd May 2020:
Wed 6th May 2020: