Event Cinema

B = Baby Session
L = Lounge Cinemas
EC = Event Cinema
SC = Sun Classics
FF = Film Festivals
SS = Sensory Session
      = Sold Out
      = Filling Fast

From 6 July

SWAN LAKE (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 6th Jul:
Sun 7th Jul:
Wed 10th Jul:

From 21 July

THE AUDIENCE (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 21st Jul:
Wed 24th Jul:

From 4 August

SMALL ISLAND (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 4th Aug:
Wed 7th Aug:

From 19 September

MARGARET ATWOOD LIVE (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 21st Sep:
Sun 22nd Sep:
Wed 25th Sep: