Event Cinema

B = Baby Session
L = Lounge Cinemas
EC = Event Cinema
SC = Sun Classics
FF = Film Festivals
SS = Sensory Session
      = Sold Out
      = Filling Fast

From 25 January

FRIDA VIVA LA VIDA (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 25th Jan:
Sun 26th Jan:
Mon 27th Jan:
Tue 28th Jan:
Wed 29th Jan:

From 2 February

PRESENT LAUGHTER (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 2nd Feb:
Wed 5th Feb:

From 8 February

FLEABAG (EX15+)

Session Times:
Sat 8th Feb:
Sun 9th Feb:
Mon 10th Feb:
Tue 11th Feb:
Wed 12th Feb:

From 15 February

AKHNATEN (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 15th Feb:
Wed 19th Feb:

From 14 March

WOZZECK (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 14th Mar:
Wed 18th Mar:

From 4 April

PORGY AND BESS (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 4th Apr:
Wed 8th Apr:

From 2 May

AGRIPPINA (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 2nd May:
Wed 6th May:

From 20 June

TOSCA (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 20th Jun:
Wed 24th Jun: