Now Showing (All Sessions)

B = Baby Session
L = Lounge Cinemas
EC = Event Cinema
SC = Sun Classics
35mm = 35mm Movie
4K = Ultra High Definition
70mm = 70mm
SSFF = Setting Sun Film Festival
      = Sold Out
      = Filling Fast

Now showing

BOTTICELLI, FLORENCE AND THE MEDICI (EX15+)

Session Times:
Sat 15th May:
Sun 16th May:
Mon 17th May:
Tue 18th May:
Wed 19th May:

Now showing

THE DRY (MA15+)

Session Times:
Sat 27th Feb:
10:00am1:50pm4:15pm6:45pm4K

Now showing

PROMISING YOUNG WOMAN (MA15+)

Session Times:
Sat 27th Feb:
12:30pm4:40pm8:50pm
Sun 28th Feb:
Mon 1st Mar:

Now showing

PENGUIN BLOOM (PG)

Session Times:
Sat 27th Feb:
10:05am2:35pm6:50pmL
Sun 28th Feb:
Tue 2nd Mar:
Wed 3rd Mar:

Now showing

HIGH GROUND (MA15+)

Session Times:
Sat 27th Feb:
11:50am4:25pm6:35pm
Sun 28th Feb:
Mon 1st Mar:
Tue 2nd Mar:
Wed 3rd Mar:

Now showing

PIXIE (MA15+)

Session Times:
Sat 27th Feb:
12:20pm6:55pmL
Sun 28th Feb:
Mon 1st Mar:
Tue 2nd Mar:
Wed 3rd Mar:

Now showing

THE NEST (MA15+)

Session Times:
Sat 27th Feb:
2:25pm8:55pmL
Sun 28th Feb:
Tue 2nd Mar:

Now showing

ANOTHER ROUND (M)

Session Times:
Sat 27th Feb:
12:10pm4:15pm6:40pmL
Tue 2nd Mar:

Now showing

LONG STORY SHORT (M)

Session Times:
Sat 27th Feb:
12:10pm
Sun 28th Feb:
Mon 1st Mar:
Tue 2nd Mar:
Wed 3rd Mar:

Now showing

LOVE WEDDINGS AND OTHER DISASTERS (M)

Session Times:
Sat 27th Feb:
10:10am
Sun 28th Feb:
Mon 1st Mar:
Tue 2nd Mar:
Wed 3rd Mar:

Now showing

SYNCHRONIC (MA15+)

Session Times:
Sat 27th Feb:
4:30pm9:05pmL
Sun 28th Feb:
Mon 1st Mar:
Tue 2nd Mar:
Wed 3rd Mar:

Now showing

MINARI (PG)

Session Times:
Sat 27th Feb:
10:05am2:05pm7:30pm
Sun 28th Feb:
Mon 1st Mar:
Wed 3rd Mar:

Now showing

DAYS OF THE BAGNOLD SUMMER (M) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 27th Feb:
10:00am2:35pm8:45pmL
Sun 28th Feb:

Now showing

FIRESTARTER - THE STORY OF BANGARRA (M) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 27th Feb:
11:50am
Sun 28th Feb:
Mon 1st Mar:
Tue 2nd Mar:
Wed 3rd Mar:

Now showing

THE LITTLE THINGS (M) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 27th Feb:
2:10pm4:55pm8:40pm
Sun 28th Feb:
Mon 1st Mar:
Tue 2nd Mar:
Wed 3rd Mar:

Now showing

THE TRUFFLE HUNTERS (M) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 27th Feb:
10:00am2:50pm7:00pm
Sun 28th Feb:
Mon 1st Mar:
Wed 3rd Mar:

Now showing

BLACKBIRD (M) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 27th Feb:
10:00am2:10pm6:40pmL

Now showing

BOSS LEVEL (MA15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 27th Feb:
12:25pm4:40pm8:55pmL
Sun 28th Feb:
Tue 2nd Mar:

From 28 February

NT LIVE: WAR HORSE (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 28th Feb:
Wed 3rd Mar:

From 11 March

GIRLS CAN'T SURF (M) NFT

Session Times:
Mon 8th Mar:

From 11 March

PHIL LIGGETT THE VOICE OF CYCLING (CTC) NFT

Session Times:
Fri 12th Mar:
Sat 13th Mar:
Sun 14th Mar:
Mon 15th Mar:
Tue 16th Mar:
Wed 17th Mar:

From 13 March

42ND STREET THE MUSICAL (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 13th Mar:
Wed 17th Mar:

From 20 March

MET OPERA: LE NOZZE DI FIGARO (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 20th Mar:
Wed 24th Mar:

From 25 March

EOS: EASTER IN ART (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Thu 25th Mar:
Fri 26th Mar:
Sat 27th Mar:
Sun 28th Mar:
Mon 29th Mar:
Tue 30th Mar:
Wed 31st Mar:

From 25 March

MICK FLEETWOOD AND FRIENDS (CTC) NFT

Session Times:
Fri 26th Mar:
Sat 27th Mar:
Sun 28th Mar:

From 29 April

AOS: POMPEII SIN CITY (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 24th Jul:
Sun 25th Jul:
Mon 26th Jul:
Tue 27th Jul:
Wed 28th Jul:

From 20 May

EOS: SUNFLOWERS (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Thu 20th May:
Fri 21st May:
Sat 22nd May:
Sun 23rd May:
Mon 24th May:
Tue 25th May:
Wed 26th May:

From 3 July

NT LIVE: NO MAN'S LAND (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 4th Jul:
Wed 7th Jul:

From 8 July

EOS: LEONARDO THE WORKS (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Thu 8th Jul:
Fri 9th Jul:
Sat 10th Jul:
Sun 11th Jul:
Mon 12th Jul:
Tue 13th Jul:
Wed 14th Jul: