Now Showing (All Sessions)

B = Baby Session
L = Lounge Cinemas
EC = Event Cinema
SC = Sun Classics
FF = Film Festivals
      = Sold Out
      = Filling Fast

Now showing

THE AFTERMATH (M)

Session Times:
Thu 23rd May:
Fri 24th May:
Sat 25th May:
Sun 26th May:
Mon 27th May:
Tue 28th May:
Wed 29th May:

Now showing

AVENGERS: ENDGAME (M)

Session Times:
Thu 23rd May:
Fri 24th May:
Sat 25th May:
Sun 26th May:
Mon 27th May:
Tue 28th May:
Wed 29th May:

Now showing

GLORIA BELL (M)

Session Times:
Thu 23rd May:
Fri 24th May:
Sat 25th May:
Sun 26th May:
Mon 27th May:
Tue 28th May:
Wed 29th May:

Now showing

LONG SHOT (M)

Session Times:
Thu 23rd May:
Fri 24th May:
Sat 25th May:
Sun 26th May:
Mon 27th May:
Tue 28th May:
Wed 29th May:

Now showing

THE EXTRAORDINARY JOURNEY OF THE FAKIR (M)

Session Times:
Fri 24th May:
Sun 26th May:
Mon 27th May:
Tue 28th May:
Wed 29th May:

Now showing

TOP END WEDDING (M)

Session Times:
Thu 23rd May:
Fri 24th May:
Sat 25th May:
Sun 26th May:
Mon 27th May:
Tue 28th May:
Wed 29th May:

Now showing

THE CHAPERONE (PG)

Session Times:
Thu 23rd May:
Fri 24th May:
Sat 25th May:
Sun 26th May:
Mon 27th May:
Tue 28th May:
Wed 29th May:

Now showing

ACUTE MISFORTUNE (MA15+)

Session Times:
Thu 23rd May:
Fri 24th May:
Sat 25th May:
Sun 26th May:
Mon 27th May:
Tue 28th May:
Wed 29th May:

Now showing

THE HUSTLE (M)

Session Times:
Thu 23rd May:
Fri 24th May:
Sat 25th May:
Sun 26th May:
Mon 27th May:
Tue 28th May:
Wed 29th May:

Now showing

ALL IS TRUE (M)

Session Times:
Thu 23rd May:
Fri 24th May:
Sat 25th May:
Sun 26th May:
Mon 27th May:
Tue 28th May:
Wed 29th May:

Now showing

POKEMON: DETECTIVE PIKACHU (PG)

Session Times:
Thu 23rd May:
Fri 24th May:
Sat 25th May:
Sun 26th May:
Mon 27th May:
Tue 28th May:
Wed 29th May:

Now showing

POMS (PG)

Session Times:
Thu 23rd May:
Fri 24th May:
Sat 25th May:
Sun 26th May:
Mon 27th May:
Tue 28th May:
Wed 29th May:

Now showing

PETERLOO (M) NFT

Session Times:
Thu 23rd May:
Fri 24th May:
Sat 25th May:
Sun 26th May:
Mon 27th May:
Tue 28th May:
Wed 29th May:

Now showing

2040 Film (G) NFT

Session Times:
Thu 23rd May:
Fri 24th May:
Sat 25th May:
Sun 26th May:
Mon 27th May:
Tue 28th May:
Wed 29th May:

Now showing

ALADDIN (PG) NFT

Session Times:
Thu 23rd May:
Fri 24th May:
Sat 25th May:
Sun 26th May:
Mon 27th May:
Tue 28th May:
Wed 29th May:

Now showing

BRIGHTBURN (MA15+) NFT

Session Times:
Thu 23rd May:
Fri 24th May:
Sat 25th May:
Sun 26th May:
Mon 27th May:
Tue 28th May:
Wed 29th May:

From 26 May

ALL ABOUT EVE (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 25th May:
Sun 26th May:
Mon 27th May:
Tue 28th May:
Wed 29th May:

Preview 30 May

ROCKETMAN (M) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 25th May:
Sun 26th May:
Wed 29th May:

From 1 June

Met Opera - LA FILLE DU REGIMENT (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 1st Jun:
Wed 5th Jun:

From 6 June

X-MEN: DARK PHOENIX (CTC) NFT

Session Times:
Thu 6th Jun:

From 16 June

ALL MY SONS (EX15+)

Session Times:
Sun 16th Jun:
Wed 19th Jun:

From 6 July

SWAN LAKE (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 6th Jul:
Sun 7th Jul:
Wed 10th Jul:

From 21 July

THE AUDIENCE (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 21st Jul:
Wed 24th Jul:

From 4 August

SMALL ISLAND (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 4th Aug:
Wed 7th Aug:

From 1 September

THE LEHMAN TRILOGY (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 1st Sep:
Wed 4th Sep: