Now Showing (All Sessions)

B = Baby Session
L = Lounge Cinemas
EC = Event Cinema
SC = Sun Classics
FF = Film Festivals
SS = Sensory Session
      = Sold Out
      = Filling Fast

Coming Soon

RAMS (PG)

Session Times:
Sun 29th Nov:
1:15pm3:45pm6:20pm
Mon 30th Nov:
Tue 1st Dec:
Wed 2nd Dec:

Now showing

TENET (M)

Session Times:
Sun 29th Nov:
12:10pm2:00pm5:00pm5:30pm8:00pm8:30pm

Now showing

RADIOACTIVE (M)

Session Times:
Sun 29th Nov:
4:35pm8:50pm
Mon 30th Nov:

Now showing

TROLLS WORLD TOUR (G)

Session Times:
Sun 29th Nov:
11:10am

Now showing

BILL & TED FACE THE MUSIC (PG)

Session Times:
Sun 29th Nov:
4:55pm9:05pmL
Mon 30th Nov:
Tue 1st Dec:
Wed 2nd Dec:

Now showing

DIRT MUSIC (M)

Session Times:
Sun 29th Nov:
12:10pm
Mon 30th Nov:
Tue 1st Dec:
Wed 2nd Dec:

Now showing

HONEST THIEF (M)

Session Times:
Sun 29th Nov:
4:40pm9:10pmL
Mon 30th Nov:
Tue 1st Dec:
Wed 2nd Dec:

Now showing

HOPE GAP (M)

Session Times:
Sun 29th Nov:
10:15am2:25pm
Mon 30th Nov:
Tue 1st Dec:
Wed 2nd Dec:

Now showing

MADE IN ITALY (M)

Session Times:
Sun 29th Nov:
12:25pm
Mon 30th Nov:
Tue 1st Dec:
Wed 2nd Dec:

Now showing

BRAZEN HUSSIES (M) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 29th Nov:
10:10am2:50pm7:05pm

Now showing

MANK (M) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 29th Nov:
3:25pm8:35pmL
Mon 30th Nov:

Now showing

PAW PATROL JET TO THE RESCUE (G) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 29th Nov:
12:25pm
Mon 30th Nov:
Tue 1st Dec:
Wed 2nd Dec:

Now showing

THE NEW MUTANTS (M) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 29th Nov:
4:50pm
Mon 30th Nov:
Tue 1st Dec:
Wed 2nd Dec:

Now showing

RAPHAEL REVEALED (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 29th Nov:
12:15pm
Mon 30th Nov:
Tue 1st Dec:
Wed 2nd Dec:

Now showing

HAPPIEST SEASON (M) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 29th Nov:
10:00am2:20pm7:00pm9:20pmL
Tue 1st Dec:

Now showing

LET HIM GO (M) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 29th Nov:
10:30am1:00pm6:10pm

Now showing

MISBEHAVIOUR (M) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 29th Nov:
10:05am2:30pm6:55pm9:15pm

Now showing

ONWARD (PG) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 29th Nov:
9:55am12:30pm3:15pm6:50pm
Mon 30th Nov:

From 3 December

IDIOT PRAYER - NICK CAVE ALONE AT ALEXANDRA PALACE (M) NFT

Session Times:
Thu 3rd Dec:
Fri 4th Dec:
Sat 5th Dec:
Sun 6th Dec:
Mon 7th Dec:
Tue 8th Dec:
Wed 9th Dec:

Preview 26 December

THE CROODS: A NEW AGE (PG) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 12th Dec:
Sun 13th Dec: