Now Showing (All Sessions)

Bub = Baby Session
L = Lounge Cinemas
SC = Sun Classics
SS = Sensory Session
70mm = 70mm
Q&A = Q&A
      = Sold Out
      = Filling Fast

Now showing

WICKED LITTLE LETTERS (MA15+)

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Tue 21st May:
10:00am12:00pm2:00pmL
Wed 22nd May:

Now showing

BACK TO BLACK (MA15+)

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Tue 21st May:

Now showing

LATE NIGHT WITH THE DEVIL (MA15+)

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Tue 21st May:
Wed 22nd May:

Now showing

CHALLENGERS (M)

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Tue 21st May:

Now showing

THE FALL GUY (M)

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Tue 21st May:

Now showing

FREMONT (PG)

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Tue 21st May:

Now showing

THE TASTE OF THINGS (PG)

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Tue 21st May:
Wed 22nd May:

Now showing

GOLDA (PG)

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Tue 21st May:
10:00am12:00pm
Wed 22nd May:

Now showing

HOUSEKEEPING FOR BEGINNERS (MA15+) NFT

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Tue 21st May:

Now showing

KINGDOM OF THE PLANET OF THE APES (M) NFT

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Tue 21st May:

Now showing

MONSTER (M) NFT

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Tue 21st May:
Wed 22nd May:

Now showing

IF (PG) NFT

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Tue 21st May:

Now showing

THE WAY, MY WAY (PG) NFT

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Tue 21st May:
10:00am12:00pm2:00pm4:00pm6:50pm

Now showing

MET OPERA: LA RONDINE (E) NFT

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Wed 22nd May:

From 30 May

AN AMERICAN IN PARIS: THE MUSICAL (E) NFT

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Thu 30th May:
Sat 1st Jun:
Sun 2nd Jun:

From 6 June

HELLO DOLLY (G) NFT

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Thu 6th Jun:
Sun 9th Jun:

From 14 June

A HARD DAY'S NIGHT (G)

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Fri 14th Jun:

From 15 June

MET OPERA: MADAM BUTTERFLY (EX15+) NFT

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Sat 15th Jun:
Wed 19th Jun:

From 20 June

42ND STREET: THE MUSICAL (E) NFT

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Thu 20th Jun:
Sat 22nd Jun:
Sun 23rd Jun:

From 4 July

THE WIZARD OF OZ - IN 35MM (G) NFT

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Thu 4th Jul:
Sun 7th Jul:

From 6 July

LAWRENCE OF ARABIA IN 70MM (PG)

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Sat 6th Jul:

From 28 July

BEETLEJUICE IN 35MM (M)

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Sun 28th Jul:

From 1 August

SOME LIKE IT HOT (PG) NFT

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Thu 1st Aug:
Sun 4th Aug:

From 29 August

BLAZING SADDLES (PG) NFT

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Thu 29th Aug:
Sun 1st Sep:

From 31 August

JOKER IN 70MM (MA15+)

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Sat 31st Aug:

From 26 September

MARY POPPINS (G)

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Thu 26th Sep:
Sun 29th Sep:

From 24 October

AN AFFAIR TO REMEMBER (G)

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Thu 24th Oct:
Sun 27th Oct:

From 21 November

EAST OF EDEN (PG)

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Thu 21st Nov:
Sun 24th Nov:

From 19 December

MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET (G)

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Thu 19th Dec:
Sun 22nd Dec: