Lounge Cinemas

La Scala, Lyric, St. George’s and Roxy Lounge Cinemas

B = Baby Session
L = Lounge Cinemas
SC = Sun Classics
35mm = 35mm Movie
4K = Ultra High Definition
70mm = 70mm
      = Sold Out
      = Filling Fast

Now showing

THE DUKE (M)

Session Times:
Thu 26th May:
Fri 27th May:
Sat 28th May:
Sun 29th May:
Mon 30th May:
Tue 31st May:
Wed 1st Jun:

Now showing

SONIC THE HEDGEHOG 2 (PG)

Session Times:
Wed 1st Jun:

Now showing

THE BAD GUYS (PG)

Session Times:
Sun 29th May:

Now showing

FANTASTIC BEASTS: THE SECRETS OF DUMBLEDORE (M)

Session Times:
Sat 28th May:
Sun 29th May:
Mon 30th May:
Tue 31st May:

Now showing

THE LOST CITY (M)

Session Times:
Fri 27th May:
Sat 28th May:
Sun 29th May:
Mon 30th May:
Tue 31st May:
Wed 1st Jun:

Now showing

EVERYTHING EVERYWHERE ALL AT ONCE (MA15+)

Session Times:
Thu 26th May:
Fri 27th May:
Sat 28th May:
Mon 30th May:
Tue 31st May:
Wed 1st Jun:

Now showing

THE NORTHMAN (MA15+)

Session Times:
Thu 26th May:
Fri 27th May:
Sat 28th May:
Mon 30th May:
Tue 31st May:
Wed 1st Jun:

Now showing

THE UNBEARABLE WEIGHT OF MASSIVE TALENT (M)

Session Times:
Thu 26th May:
Sat 28th May:
Mon 30th May:
Tue 31st May:
Wed 1st Jun:

Now showing

DOWNTON ABBEY A NEW ERA (PG)

Session Times:
Thu 26th May:
Fri 27th May:
Sat 28th May:
Mon 30th May:
Tue 31st May:
Wed 1st Jun:

Now showing

DOCTOR STRANGE IN THE MULTIVERSE OF MADNESS (M)

Session Times:
Fri 27th May:
Sun 29th May:
Wed 1st Jun:

Now showing

LITTLE TORNADOES (M) NFT

Session Times:
Fri 27th May:

Now showing

OPERATION MINCEMEAT (M) NFT

Session Times:
Fri 27th May:
Sun 29th May:

Now showing

TO OLIVIA (M) NFT

Session Times:
Thu 26th May:
Fri 27th May:
Sat 28th May:
Sun 29th May:
Mon 30th May:
Tue 31st May:
Wed 1st Jun:

From 26 May

TOP GUN: MAVERICK (M) NFT

Session Times:
Thu 26th May:
Fri 27th May:
Sat 28th May:
Mon 30th May:
Tue 31st May:

From 26 May

THE BOB'S BURGERS MOVIE (PG) NFT

Session Times:
Thu 26th May:
Sat 28th May:
Sun 29th May:
Mon 30th May:
Tue 31st May:

From 29 May

AN AMERICAN IN PARIS (E)

Session Times:
Sun 29th May:

From 2 June

MOTHERING SUNDAY (MA15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 29th May:

From 9 June

BENEDICTION (M) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 5th Jun:

From 25 June

HENRY V (E)

Session Times:
Sun 26th Jun:

Preview 30 June

HAUTE COUTURE (M) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 25th Jun:

Preview 7 July

SUNDOWN (MA15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 3rd Jul:

From 9 July

TURANDOT (EX15+)

Session Times:
Sat 9th Jul:

From 21 July

JUNIPER (M) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 17th Jul:

Preview 21 July

PRESS PLAY (CTC) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 9th Jul:

From 24 July

NT LIVE: PRIMA FACIE (E)

Session Times:
Sun 24th Jul:

Preview 28 July

THE FORGIVEN (CTC) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 24th Jul:

From 20 August

VENICE. INFINITELY AVANT-GARDE (EX15+)

Session Times:
Sat 20th Aug:
Sun 21st Aug:
Mon 22nd Aug:
Tue 23rd Aug:
Wed 24th Aug:

From 8 October

AOS: MUNCH - LOVE PHANTOMS & LADY VAMPIRES (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 8th Oct:
Sun 9th Oct:
Mon 10th Oct:
Tue 11th Oct:
Wed 12th Oct: