Lounge Cinemas

La Scala, Lyric, St. George’s and Roxy Lounge Cinemas

B = Baby Session
L = Lounge Cinemas
SC = Sun Classics
35mm = 35mm Movie
4K = Ultra High Definition
70mm = 70mm
      = Sold Out
      = Filling Fast

Now showing

EVERYTHING EVERYWHERE ALL AT ONCE (MA15+)

Session Times:
Mon 27th Jun:
Tue 28th Jun:
Wed 29th Jun:

Now showing

THE DROVERS WIFE: THE LEGEND OF MOLLY JOHNSON (MA15+)

Session Times:
Mon 27th Jun:
Tue 28th Jun:
Wed 29th Jun:

Now showing

HOW TO PLEASE A WOMAN (M)

Session Times:
Mon 27th Jun:
Tue 28th Jun:
Wed 29th Jun:

Now showing

THE BOB'S BURGERS MOVIE (PG)

Session Times:
Mon 27th Jun:
Tue 28th Jun:
Wed 29th Jun:

Now showing

MOTHERING SUNDAY (MA15+)

Session Times:
Mon 27th Jun:
Tue 28th Jun:
Wed 29th Jun:

Now showing

PIL'S ADVENTURE (PG)

Session Times:
Mon 27th Jun:
Tue 28th Jun:

Now showing

JURASSIC WORLD: DOMINION (M)

Session Times:
Mon 27th Jun:
Tue 28th Jun:
Wed 29th Jun:

Now showing

BENEDICTION (M)

Session Times:
Mon 27th Jun:
Tue 28th Jun:
Wed 29th Jun:

Now showing

MEN (MA15+) NFT

Session Times:
Mon 27th Jun:
Tue 28th Jun:
Wed 29th Jun:

Now showing

THE KITCHEN BRIGADE (M) NFT

Session Times:
Mon 27th Jun:
Tue 28th Jun:
Wed 29th Jun:

Now showing

9 BULLETS (MA15+) NFT

Session Times:
Wed 29th Jun:

Preview 7 July

SUNDOWN (MA15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 3rd Jul:

From 9 July

TURANDOT (EX15+)

Session Times:
Sat 9th Jul:

Preview 14 July

PRESS PLAY (CTC) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 9th Jul:

From 24 July

NT LIVE: PRIMA FACIE (E)

Session Times:
Sun 24th Jul:

Preview 28 July

THE FORGIVEN (MA15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 24th Jul:

Preview 4 August

JUNIPER (M) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 31st Jul:

From 20 August

VENICE. INFINITELY AVANT-GARDE (EX15+)

Session Times:
Sat 20th Aug:
Sun 21st Aug:
Mon 22nd Aug:
Tue 23rd Aug:
Wed 24th Aug:

From 8 October

AOS: MUNCH - LOVE PHANTOMS & LADY VAMPIRES (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 8th Oct:
Sun 9th Oct:
Mon 10th Oct:
Tue 11th Oct:
Wed 12th Oct: