Lounge Cinemas

La Scala, Lyric, St. George’s and Roxy Lounge Cinemas

B = Baby Session
L = Lounge Cinemas
SC = Sun Classics
35mm = 35mm Movie
4K = Ultra High Definition
70mm = 70mm
      = Sold Out
      = Filling Fast

Now showing

NO TIME TO DIE (M)

Session Times:
Mon 24th Jan:
Tue 25th Jan:
Wed 26th Jan:

Now showing

DUNE (M)

Session Times:
Mon 24th Jan:
Tue 25th Jan:
Wed 26th Jan:

Now showing

THE FRENCH DISPATCH (M)

Session Times:
Mon 24th Jan:
Tue 25th Jan:
Wed 26th Jan:

Now showing

THE MATRIX RESURRECTIONS (M)

Session Times:
Mon 24th Jan:
Tue 25th Jan:
Wed 26th Jan:

Now showing

WEST SIDE STORY (M)

Session Times:
Tue 25th Jan:
Wed 26th Jan:

Now showing

SING 2 (PG)

Session Times:
Mon 24th Jan:
Tue 25th Jan:
Wed 26th Jan:

Now showing

LICORICE PIZZA (M)

Session Times:
Mon 24th Jan:
Tue 25th Jan:
Wed 26th Jan:

Now showing

CLIFFORD THE BIG RED DOG (PG)

Session Times:
Mon 24th Jan:
Tue 25th Jan:
Wed 26th Jan:

Now showing

GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIFE (M)

Session Times:
Mon 24th Jan:
Tue 25th Jan:
Wed 26th Jan:

Now showing

RED ROCKET (MA15+)

Session Times:
Mon 24th Jan:
Tue 25th Jan:

Now showing

THE KING'S MAN (MA15+)

Session Times:
Mon 24th Jan:
Tue 25th Jan:

Now showing

KING RICHARD (M) NFT

Session Times:
Mon 24th Jan:
Tue 25th Jan:
Wed 26th Jan:

Now showing

SCREAM (MA15+) NFT

Session Times:
Mon 24th Jan:
Tue 25th Jan:
Wed 26th Jan:

Now showing

THE 355 (M) NFT

Session Times:
Tue 25th Jan:
Wed 26th Jan:

Now showing

GOLD (M) NFT

Session Times:
Mon 24th Jan:
Tue 25th Jan:

From 29 January

RAPHAEL THE YOUNG PRODIGY (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 29th Jan:
Sun 30th Jan:
Mon 31st Jan:
Tue 1st Feb:
Wed 2nd Feb:

From 19 March

WORLD ART EVENTS: NAPOLEON - IN THE NAME OF ART (E) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 19th Mar:
Sun 20th Mar:
Mon 21st Mar:
Tue 22nd Mar:
Wed 23rd Mar:

From 14 May

WORLD ART EVENTS: TUTANKHAMUN - THE LAST EXHIBITION (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 14th May:
Sun 15th May:
Mon 16th May:
Tue 17th May:
Wed 18th May:

From 23 July

AOS: MUNCH - LOVE PHANTOMS & LADY VAMPIRES (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 23rd Jul:
Sun 24th Jul:
Mon 25th Jul:
Tue 26th Jul:
Wed 27th Jul: