Now Showing (All Sessions)

B = Baby Session
L = Lounge Cinemas
EC = Event Cinema
SC = Sun Classics
FF = Film Festivals
SS = Sensory Session
      = Sold Out
      = Filling Fast

Now showing

LE NOZZE DI FIGARO (EX15+)

Session Times:
Sat 20th Mar:
Wed 24th Mar:

Now showing

EOS: EASTER IN ART (EX15+)

Session Times:
Thu 25th Mar:
Fri 26th Mar:
Sat 27th Mar:
Sun 28th Mar:
Mon 29th Mar:
Tue 30th Mar:
Wed 31st Mar:

Now showing

ROALD DAHL'S THE WITCHES (M)

Session Times:
Tue 26th Jan:

Now showing

WONDER WOMAN 1984 (M)

Session Times:
Tue 26th Jan:
Wed 27th Jan:

Now showing

DRAGON RIDER (PG)

Session Times:
Tue 26th Jan:
Wed 27th Jan:

Now showing

SUMMERLAND (PG)

Session Times:
Tue 26th Jan:
Wed 27th Jan:

Now showing

THE DIG (PG) NFT

Session Times:
Tue 26th Jan:

Now showing

THE WHITE TIGER (MA15+) NFT

Session Times:
Tue 26th Jan:
Wed 27th Jan:

Now showing

AMMONITE (MA15+) NFT

Session Times:
Wed 27th Jan:

Now showing

DREAMBUILDERS (PG) NFT

Session Times:
Tue 26th Jan:
Wed 27th Jan:

Now showing

MAYA THE BEE: THE GOLDEN ORB (G) NFT

Session Times:
Tue 26th Jan:
Wed 27th Jan: