Stage on Screen

Bub = Baby Session
L = Lounge Cinemas
SC = Sun Classics
SS = Sensory Session
70mm = 70mm
Q&A = Q&A
      = Sold Out
      = Filling Fast

Now showing

MET OPERA: ROMEO ET JULIETTE (E) NFT

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Sat 20th Apr:
Wed 24th Apr:

From 2 May

MACBETH: RALPH FIENNES & INDIRA VARMA (E) NFT

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Sun 5th May:
Wed 8th May:

From 2 May

TITANIC: THE MUSICAL (PG) NFT

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Thu 2nd May:
Sat 4th May:
Sun 5th May:

From 18 May

MET OPERA: LA RONDINE (E) NFT

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Sat 18th May:
Wed 22nd May:

From 26 May

NT LIVE: NYE (E) NFT

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Sun 26th May:
Wed 29th May:

From 30 May

AN AMERICAN IN PARIS: THE MUSICAL (E) NFT

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Thu 30th May:
Sat 1st Jun:
Sun 2nd Jun:

From 15 June

MET OPERA: MADAM BUTTERFLY (EX15+) NFT

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Sat 15th Jun:
Wed 19th Jun:

From 20 June

42ND STREET: THE MUSICAL (E) NFT

Session Times (click preferred session time to book):
Thu 20th Jun:
Sat 22nd Jun:
Sun 23rd Jun: