Now Playing

Now Showing (All Sessions)

B = Baby Session
L = Lounge Cinemas
EC = Event Cinema
SC = Sun Classics
      = Sold Out
      = Filling Fast

Now showing

SOLO: A STAR WARS STORY (M)

Session Times:
Sun 16th Dec:

Now showing

A STAR IS BORN (M)

Session Times:
Sun 16th Dec:
Mon 17th Dec:
Tue 18th Dec:
Wed 19th Dec:

Now showing

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY (M)

Session Times:
Sun 16th Dec:
Mon 17th Dec:
Tue 18th Dec:
Wed 19th Dec:

Now showing

BOY ERASED (MA15+)

Session Times:
Mon 17th Dec:
Tue 18th Dec:

Now showing

FANTASTIC BEASTS: THE CRIMES OF GRINDELWALD (M)

Session Times:
Sun 16th Dec:
Mon 17th Dec:
Tue 18th Dec:
Wed 19th Dec:

Now showing

THE OLD MAN AND THE GUN (M)

Session Times:
Mon 17th Dec:

Now showing

ROBIN HOOD (M)

Session Times:
Sun 16th Dec:
Mon 17th Dec:
Tue 18th Dec:
Wed 19th Dec:

Now showing

THE CHILDREN ACT (M)

Session Times:
Sun 16th Dec:
Mon 17th Dec:
Tue 18th Dec:
Wed 19th Dec:

Now showing

THE NUTCRACKER AND THE FOUR REALMS (PG)

Session Times:
Sun 16th Dec:
Mon 17th Dec:
Tue 18th Dec:
Wed 19th Dec:

Now showing

WIDOWS (MA15+)

Session Times:
Sun 16th Dec:
Mon 17th Dec:
Tue 18th Dec:
Wed 19th Dec:

Now showing

SECOND ACT (M)

Session Times:
Sun 16th Dec:
Mon 17th Dec:
Tue 18th Dec:
Wed 19th Dec:

Now showing

CREED 2 (M)

Session Times:
Sun 16th Dec:
Mon 17th Dec:
Tue 18th Dec:
Wed 19th Dec:

Now showing

THE GRINCH (G)

Session Times:
Sun 16th Dec:
Mon 17th Dec:
Tue 18th Dec:
Wed 19th Dec:

Now showing

CAN YOU EVER FORGIVE ME (M) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 16th Dec:
Mon 17th Dec:
Tue 18th Dec:
Wed 19th Dec:

Now showing

MORTAL ENGINES (M) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 16th Dec:
Mon 17th Dec:
Tue 18th Dec:
Wed 19th Dec:

Now showing

PEPPERMINT (MA15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 16th Dec:
Mon 17th Dec:
Tue 18th Dec:
Wed 19th Dec:

Now showing

SPIDER-MAN INTO THE SPIDER-VERSE (PG) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 16th Dec:
Mon 17th Dec:
Tue 18th Dec:
Wed 19th Dec:

Now showing

COLETTE (M) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 16th Dec:

Now showing

ONCE UPON A DEADPOOL (M) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 16th Dec:
Mon 17th Dec:
Tue 18th Dec:
Wed 19th Dec:

Now showing

IT'S A WONDERFUL LIFE (G) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 16th Dec:
Wed 19th Dec:

From 3 February

ANTONY & CLEOPATRA (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 3rd Feb 2019:
Wed 6th Feb 2019:

From 9 February

Met Opera - MARNIE (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 9th Feb 2019:
Wed 13th Feb 2019:

From 3 March

NT Live: I'M NOT RUNNING (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 3rd Mar 2019:
Wed 6th Mar 2019:

From 9 March

Met Opera - LA TRAVIATA (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sat 9th Mar 2019:
Wed 13th Mar 2019:

From 31 March

NT Live: ALLELUJAH! (EX15+) NFT

Session Times:
Sun 31st Mar 2019:
Wed 3rd Apr 2019: